Hirameki2010 Aalto University School of Art and Design


At Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture it is possible to complete the following degrees

  1. Bachelor of Arts, a three-year lower degree
  2. Bachelor of Science in Technology, a three-year lower degree
  3. Master of Arts, a two-year higher degree
  4. Masters of Science in Architecture or in Landscape Architecture
  5. Doctor of Arts, postgraduate degree
  6. Doctor of Science (Architecture), postgraduate degree

Education is given at five departments.

Bookmark and Share