Photo: Nita Vera


Nordic cooperation takes mainly place via the Cirrus network of the Nordplus programme. Cirrus involves 21 universities and colleges and is coordinated by the Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture. It was founded in 1990.

Collaboration with neighbouring regions is on the agenda of the School, too; sister universities in Baltic countries and Northwest Russia and other partners there are important.

Bookmark and Share